The Joy Of Knowing More About Jesus

These are the notes I taught during my thirty nine years of ministry at Baptist Bible College, Springfield, Mo.

Over the years I have adapted the content of these notes to update them to needs of ministry, students and current issues in Life Of Christ.

My purpose of posting these notes is for others to be able to take them, cut, paste and use them in their ministry for the Lord Jesus Christ so that others may know Him and His Truth better. May God bless your faithfulness to Him and to His work.

Please let others know of this material so they also may use it for the glory of God.

I would love for each of your to leave comments as to how God is using  these notes in your ministry.

To Him be all glory and praise!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “The Joy Of Knowing More About Jesus

Leave a comment